Get discounts on tours when you refer friends to YouTravel.me
Balance: 0 points
1 point = 1 USD
Send a message inviting friends to join YouTravel.me or share the invitation link on social networks. If your friends choose eligible travel, they will receive a $43 discount on their first booking, and you will receive a $19 credit for each trip you take. Bonuses will appear on your payment page. Follow the link to see how you can use them
Social media

How to use YouTravel.me service?

How is the copyright issue regulated?

The YouTravel.me community is strongly against the infringement of any copyrighted work. The users of our platform - travel organizers (travel-experts) post the tour announcements independently, including photo and video content. In our turn, we do everything we can to ensure that users comply with the copyright law and warn about the necessity of using their own or licensed materials to promote services on the platform.

All of the travel experts confirm full ownership of the content posted on the platform. We only use the content provided by the travel organizers.

What actions should you take if you as a copyright holder faced the illegal use of your work?

  • Contact the author of the tour in which the controversial photo and video materials have been used, with a request to confirm their rights to use the content. It’s necessary to register on the website and send a chat message to the travel-expert.
  • Send a notification to the YouTravel.me team via e-mail (te@youtravel.me) including a record of the actual copyright infringement. Be sure to add a link to the website page and screenshots, where your materials have been used, along with the confirmation of your ownership. Our team will send you a notification within 24 hours and we will take the program down from the website and will send a warning message to the travel-expert. The travel-expert’s program may be published again, as long as he/she corrects the violation or disputes by showing his copyright on the controversial materials.

ПРИГЛАСИ ДРУЗЕЙ НА YOUTRAVEL.ME И ПОЛУЧИ СКИДКУ НА ЛЮБОЙ ТУР
Баланс: 0 баллов
1 балл = 1 USD
Отправьте друзьям электронное письмо (сообщение в мессенджер) с приглашением на YouTravel.me или поделитесь пригласительной ссылкой в социальных сетях. Друзья получат скидку до 29.67 $ на первое бронирование, а вы — 13.49 $ за каждого, кто совершит поездку по условиям акции. Доступный бонус появится на странице оплаты. Подробнее
Ваша ссылка: https://youtravel.me/invite/
Социальные сети

О YouTravel.me

Как регулируется вопрос с авторским правом


Сообщество YouTravel.me категорически против нарушения любого авторского права. На нашей платформе авторских туров пользователи, которыми являются независимые организаторы путешествий (тревел-эксперты), самостоятельно размещают объявления о предлагаемых турах, в том числе фото- и видеоконтент. Мы со своей стороны делаем все для соблюдения пользователями авторских прав и предупреждаем их о необходимости использования собственных или лицензированных материалов для продвижения услуг на платформе: Что нужно знать об авторском праве при размещении своих туров в интернете

Все тревел-эксперты в свою очередь подтверждают полное владение контентом, который размещают на нашей платформе. Мы сами используем только контент, предоставленный организаторами путешествий.



Какие действия нужно предпринять, если вы как правообладатель изображений столкнулись с незаконным использованием объектов авторского права?

  • Обратиться к автору тура, в чьей программе использованы спорные фото- или видеоматериалы, с просьбой подтвердить правомерность их использования. Необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте и отправить сообщение в чате тревел-эксперту;
  • Отправить уведомление команде YouTravel на e-mail te@youtravel.me о зафиксированном факте нарушения авторских прав. Обязательно добавьте ссылку на страницу сайта и скриншоты изображений, где были использованы ваши материалы с подтверждением вашего права владения. Мы со своей стороны в течение 24 часов после получения уведомления снимем с публикации данную программу и отправим предупреждение тревел-эксперту. Программа автора путешествия может быть вновь опубликована, только если он устранит нарушение или предоставит свои права на публикацию спорных материалов.