Get discounts on tours when you refer friends to YouTravel.me
Balance: 0 points
1 point = 1 USD
Send a message inviting friends to join YouTravel.me or share the invitation link on social networks. If your friends choose eligible travel, they will receive a $43 discount on their first booking, and you will receive a $19 credit for each trip you take. Bonuses will appear on your payment page. Follow the link to see how you can use them
Social media

Payments

What happens if I have to cancel the reservation?

If you wish to cancel a reservation for which you have already paid in advance, you will receive a refund in the following order:

  • Payment within 24 hours will be refunded without a commission from the Operator using the same details as those from which the funds were paid.
  • After 24 hours and up to 35 days before the start of the program, the payment is refunded in 100% of the prepayment minus the commission of the payment system (Operator) which can reach up to 3.5%.
  • Booking cancellation within 34 to 16 days prior to the beginning of the Author's tour in accordance with the Announcement is refunded in 50% of the prepayment minus the commission of the payment system (Operator), which may reach up to 3.5%.
  • Cancellation of bookings less than 15 days before the beginning of the Author's tour in accordance with the Announcement - prepayment is not refundable.


If you wish to cancel your reservation within 24 hours of payment, you will receive a refund in full, just as if the tour was canceled through the fault of a Travel Expert.